Administration

Terri Clark 
Executive Director
Email: tclark@sceic.com

 Space Coast Early Intervention Center (SCEIC) has named Terri Clark its new Executive Director.  With more than 30 years of experience as an educator, Clarks passion is working with special needs children.  She has championed inclusive classrooms for children with disabilities; designed, raised funds for, and implemented math labs for teachers; served in a number of leadership roles within the Brevard Public School system and the community, and has been named Teacher of the Year at both the elementary and middle school levels. Clark previously served as a volunteer member of the board of directors for SCEIC, and as a spokesperson for Children and Adults with Attention Deficit/Hyperactivity Disorder (C.H.A.D.D.).  She has experience in grant writing and fundraising for educational programs.

Most recently, Clark was owner and director of Learning Rx Melbourne, a brain training center that helps unlock the full potential of children and adults to read, learn and succeed.

Clark holds a Master of Education degree from the University of Florida and has earned certifications in multiple areas.  She had a distinguished 24-year career as a Brevard County school teacher.  Her leadership roles as a teacher included serving as president of the Brevard Council for Teachers of Mathematics, in-service facilitator and on school advisory councils.

“I want to share my experience and passion for working with special needs children with the community,” Clark said.  “SCEIC offers something unique to this area.  I want to improve and expand upon SCEICs great services, help children with and without special needs achieve their full potential, promote awareness and generate excitement and support for our programs.”

 
Becky Uhlar
Human Resources Director
Email: ruhlar@sceic.com

 

 

 

 

 

Sue Bryant
Training Center Director
Email: sbryant@sceic.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tina Dizzini
Auxiliary Program Coordinator
Email: tdizzini@sceic.com
 
 
 
 
 
Lynda Fraley
Volunteer Coordinator
Email: lfraley@sceic.com
 
Nancy Wilson
AM Director of First Impressions
Email: info@sceic.com
 
Katie Stewart
PM Director of First Impressions
Email: kstewart@sceic.com